Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Henner Mattheus

Mobil: 01577 7800974
Festnetz: 02680/988152
henner.mattheus@montabaur.dlrg.de

2. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Gläßer

Festnetz: 02602/90799
wolfgang.glaeser@montabaur.dlrg.de

Schatzmeisterin

Vanessa Brodehl

vanessa.brodehl@montabaur.dlrg.de


Leiter Ausbildung

Tobias Mies

tobias.mies@montabaur.dlrg.de


Leiter Einsatz

Jan Schäfer

Mobil: 0175 5635509, ab 18 Uhr
jan.schaefer@montabaur.dlrg.de

Leiter Medizin

Alexander Müller

alexander.mueller@montabaur.dlrg.de


Schriftführer

Maurice Metternich

maurice.metternich@montabaur.dlrg.de


Leiter Verbandskommunikation

Micheal Wirges

Mobil: 0177  6002152
micheal.wirges@montabaur.dlrg.de

Stellv. Leiterin Ausbildung

Heike Brodehl

heike.brodehl@montabaur.dlrg.de


Stellv. Leiterin Einsatz

Angela Krömpel

angela.kroempel@montabaur.dlrg.de


Jugendwart

Manuel Knoth

manuel.knoth@montabaur.dlrg.de


Stellv. Schriftführer

Alexander Sthamer

alexander.sthamer@montabaur.dlrg.de